Language Switcher

A- A A+

Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors are elected during the Annual General Meetings for a term of two years. Meetings of the Board are generally held on the third Wednesday of each month at 10 a.m., in the Library. All the members are welcome to attend the meetings. The members of the current Board of Directors are as follows:

Louise Charlebois, President

Brenda Carter Cabot, Vice President

Nicole Barrette-Pilon, Treasure

Susan Ostrovsky, Secretary

Judith Imboden, Director

Pauline Leduc, Director

Chantale Martin, Director

Francine Otis, Director

Jeanne Smith, Director

Jeannot Théorêt, Director

Jo-Anne Craft, Ex Officio

Dan Pomminville, Ex Officio